Do Not Disturb: I’m an Alligator

When one passion needs to make room for another, one of my mantras is “something’s got to give.” This has been a very busy school year. More importantly, I’ve been working on the BUSINESS of writing — not my strong suit, something I’ve written about before if you’ve been following. I’ve been writing for so many years, feebly making attempts to publish. Like a turtle, I put myself out there then withdraw when I get shut down. This year I’ve decided to be more like an alligator by developing a thick skin. I’m focused and determined to take my writing to the next level. THIS is what’s next for me.

Do Not Disturb_edited-1

I’ll be back soon. It’s almost summer!

Say Something! I read everything & promise to reply:

