Happy 2nd Anniversary to ME (Mirror Muses)

Wordpress anniv

I’m officially entering my 3rd year of blogging and so eager to see what’s ahead of me. Last year, I ended the year by establishing some goals for myself; it’s neat to look back to see which of them I’ve achieved (& surpassed) and which of them I’m still working on. Not surprisingly, I have abandoned a single one!

HA 2013 goals copy

 

These goals remind me that everyday, we truly are a work in progress. I’d like to thank all of my trusty followers, especially those who take the time to comment and LIKE my work. It truly means a lot to me.

CHEERS! And looking forward to another exciting year of blogging with WordPress.

Sincerely,

Donna a.k.a. Mirror Muses

Say Something! I read everything & promise to reply:

