Counting down to tomorrow!

brit us flag

Tomorrow, I’ll begin a 10-day tour of England w/ my colleagues, family & 26 students. I am jumping out of my skin excited to begin our journey together.

Although, this will be my fourth tour with students, three of which to England, each trip is different than the last.

I hope you’ll follow my on my sister travel blog: Jubilant Journey. We’re sure to create some memories.

And stay tuned… many photographs to follow!

JJ London poster copy

 

One thought on “Counting down to tomorrow!

Say Something! I read everything & promise to reply:

