Travel with Me

 

jubilant journey copyIn April, I’ll be leading my fourth tour with students. Myself, three colleagues and two of our spouses will be traveling with 27 students on a tour of England from Canterbury, to London, to Stratford Upon Avon, to Windsor, York and Howarth. So the parents can check in, I thought I’d blog each day about what we see and learn on our journey. Not only will I share some good information, but I’m sure there will be fun anecdotes and lots and lots of pictures.

Creating a sister blog to Mirror Muses seemed like a good option. This one will exclusively deal with my travels (both domestically and internationally in addition to my personal travels and those associated with school); I actually wish I’d thought of this long ago. Traveling is one of my absolute favorite things to do, and I plan on doing a lot more of it. 

I hope you will join me by following jubilantjourney.wordpress.com. 

Say Something! I read everything & promise to reply:

