Exquisite Dining


This weekend, I had the opportunity to dine at Stars at the Chatham Bars Inn in Chatham, Cape Cod with my girlfriends. My son has been working at various restaurants at the Inn since the end of June for his externship, as he is a student at The Culinary Institute of America. About a month ago, he was promoted from the Beach House Grill to Stars. He has really enjoyed working as a chef over the summer and has learned so much as a result. So when I knew I’d be going to the Cape for a girls weekend, I seized the opportunity to eat at the restaurant where my son works.
We had the most exquisite meal from start to finish, most definitely one of the best meals I’ve ever had. Not only was every course beautifully presented, but it was equally delicious and unique. The service and ambiance were equally impeccable.



I was so proud to know that my son contributed to the making of such a delicious meal. It was an unforgettable experience.

Say Something! I read everything & promise to reply:

